NEW YORK
36 White Street
New York, NY 10013

Tuesday through Saturday,
11am to 6pm







MEXICO CITY
Puebla 114, Roma Nt.
Cuauhtémoc 06700
Ciudad de México

Martes a Jueves,
11am a 6pm
Viernes y Sabado,
11am a 4pm


Staff:
Max Marshall, Owner
max@deligallery.com

Alyssa Mattocks, Assistant Director, New York
alyssa@deligallery.com

Saba Askari, Gallery Manager, New York
saba@deligallery.com

Chris Cortez, Gallery Assistant, New York
chris@deligallery.com

Miguel Ángel Solano Ortiz, Director, Mexico City
miguel@deligallery.com

Derrick Jiménez Bowser, Gallery Assistant, Mexico City
derrick@deligallery.com

Inquiries: deli@deligallery.com
T: +1 646 634 1997

The gallery does not accept unsolicited artist submissions.

Subscribe to mailing list︎︎︎


News


Deli Gallery is committed to the fight against systemic racism, racial inequality, and police brutality. We ask that you take the time to educate yourself and consider joining us. Below is a list of social and political justice programs that desperately need your support:


For Educators


All of our exhibitions are open to large groups for a walkthrough with gallery staff. 

If you are planning on bringing a class/large group, please email deli@deligallery.com.


Deli Gallery - All Rights Reserved 2020
Deli Gallery - All Rights Reserved 2020

Instagram